Fixtures and Results

Fixtures subject to change

2018/2019 Season

AUGUST 2018

Sat Aug 4 Charlton Athletic (H) 2-1 win

Sat Aug 11 Luton Town (A) 1-1 draw

Thu Aug 16 Sheffield Wednesday H* 0-2 lose

Sun Aug 19 Scunthorpe United (H) 3-0 win

Wed Aug 22 Gillingham (A) 1-4 win

Sat Aug 25 AFC Wimbledon (A) 2-1 win

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat Sep 1 Oxford United (H) 1-1 draw

Sat Sep 8 Fleetwood Town (H) 1-1 draw

Sat Sep 15 Burton Albion (A) 2-1 lose

Sat Sep 22 Rochdale (H) 4-1 win

Sat Sep 29 Coventry City (A) 1-1 draw

OCTOBER 2018

Tue Oct 2 Peterborough United (H) 2-2 draw

Sat Oct 6 Bradford City (A) 1-2 Win

Sat Oct 13 Blackpool (H) p-p

Sat Oct 20 Shrewsbury Town (A) 0-2 Win

Tue Oct 23 Doncaster Rovers (A) 0-1 Win

Sat Oct 27 Southend United (H) 3-0 Win

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat Nov 3 Plymouth Argyle (A) 0-2 Win

Sun Nov 11 Port Vale (A) 1-2 Win

Sat Nov 17 Wycombe Wanderers (H) 1-1 Draw

Sat Nov 24 Walsall (A) 2-2 draw

Tue Nov 27 Barnsley (H) 4-2 Win

DECEMBER 2018

Sat Dec 1 Walsall (A) 2-2 draw

Sat Dec 8 Accrington Stanley (A)  Match abandoned – Weather

Sat Dec 11 Walsall (H) REPLAY 0-1 Lose

Sat Dec 15 Bristol Rovers (H) 2-1 Win

Sat Dec 22 Portsmouth (A) 3-1 Lose

Wed Dec 26 Bradford City (H) 1-0 Win

Sat Dec 29 Shrewsbury Town (H) 1-1 draw

JANUARY 2019

Tue Jan 1 Blackpool (A) 0-1 wn

Sat Jan 5 Charlton Athletic (A)  1-1 draw

Sat Jan 12 Luton Town (H) 1-1 draw

Sat Jan 19 Scunthorpe United (A)  1-1 draw

FEBRUARY 2019 

Sat Feb 2 AFC Wimbledon (H)  1-0 win

Sat Feb 9 Oxford United (A) 1-1 draw

Tue Feb 12 Blackpool (H) 1-1 draw

Fri Feb 16 Accrington Stanley (H) 2-2 draw

Tue Feb 19 Gillingham (H) 4-2 win

Sat Feb 23 Bristol Rovers (A) 0-2 win

MARCH 2019

Sat Mar 2 Plymouth Argyle (H) 2-0 win

Sat Mar 9 Wycombe Wanderers (A) 1-1 draw

Tue Mar 12 Barnsley (A) 0-0 draw

Sat Mar 16 Walsall (H) 2-1 win

Sat Mar 23 Fleetwood Town (A) 

Sat Mar 30 Burton Albion (H)

APRIL 2019

Sat Apr 6 Rochdale (A) 

Sat Apr 13 Coventry City (H)

Fri Apr 19 Doncaster Rovers (H)

Mon Apr 22 Peterborough United (A)

Sat Apr 27 Portsmouth (H)

MAY 2019

Sat May 4 Southend United (A)

 * Cup games